top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLinda De Waard

LALcouture

A few months back I found LALcouture on Instagram and fell in love right away! LALcouture is a vintage-inspired lingerie brand which sells handmade and custom made lingerie. I started following them and within a week I ordered my first set, made to measure lingerie. The owner Alina is really kind and helpful. She provides great customer service and I felt comfortable this set was going to be amazing.


LALcouture is Ukrainian based so when they ship your order to the Netherlands it takes approximately 10 days.


The first set I ordered was the Vanessa bourgondië set, which is a Bordeaux red, velvet fabric, underwired bra set and a surprise Karen set was added. Both made to measure. When the package arrived I was really excited and curious. I unpacked and fitted it right away. The sets were perfect! The sizing is great and fitted perfectly. Both sets are super pretty and comfortable. I mostly like the high waist panties. Those are really comfortable and I feel like it really makes my curves look great.

The Karen set took me some time to get used to. I was so used to wearing underwired and padded bras. This set changed my mind. It is amazing to wear and I really don’t feel like I miss any support.


After that, I ordered a few sets more sets. My personal favourite is the Vivien Black set. That one just looks so beautiful and makes me feel really confident in my body and makes me wanna do a boudoir shoot even more! I fell in love with this brand and there will be a lot more orders to follow. My next order will probably be a Jacqueline set!

Would you like to try out the amazing fit and beautiful designs of LALcouture? Go to www.lalcouture.com and order using the discount code: 20%OFFLINGERIE

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page