top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLinda De Waard

McFlame Design



First of all, I would love to thank you for reading my first blog post!


This first post will be about an amazing accessory brand which I really like. When I was at the pre-selection round of the Miss Pinup pageant I met Fanny AKA FannyMcFlame and started following her on Instagram. I fell in love with her handmade acrylic jewellery.


Some of you may know I have stretched earlobes. I started stretching when I was in high school because I am allergic to a lot of earring materials (I can just wear silver, gold or surgical steel). Which meant I had to buy expensive earrings or childish ones. Since I wanted to rebel and have that punk vibe I decided to stretch my earlobes. Which now means I can’t wear normal earrings at all.

That’s why I wear clip-ons, which can hurt like hell! Especially real vintage clip-ons cause a lot of pain. But McFlame design has really comfortable clip-ons. I can wear them the whole day without any hurt. And besides that, they are really cute and affordable as well.

What I like about McFlame design is that she can make almost every earring she has with clip-on instead of regular studs. If you see anything you like you can just direct message her on Instagram and she will even custom make them to your wishes. Which means you can have the perfect earring to match your outfit!


If you like to check out the Instagram page of McFlameDesign: https://www.instagram.com/mcflamedesign/

*unsponsored advertisement*


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page